2019 Radnor Varsity/JVA Schedule

**Times listed are for Varsity start time. JV games start right after varsity, unless evening game- JV starts before Varsity time listed, usually 1 hr. before/after**

Tuesday, 8/20/19 10:00AM Scrimmage @ Phoenixville (AWAY) - W 4-0

Wednesday, 8/28/19 3:30PM Scrimmage vs. Upper Dublin (HOME) - W 5-0

Friday, 8/30/19 3:45PM Game @ Upper Perk (AWAY) - W 2-0

Tuesday, 9/3/19 3:30PM Game @ Agnes Irwin (AWAY) - W 2-0

Thursday, 9/5/19 4:00PM Game vs Ridley (HOME) - W 8-0

Tuesday, 9/10/19 7:15PM Game @ Conestoga (AWAY) - W 2-1

Thursday, 9/12/19 4:00PM Game vs Haverford (HOME) - W 2-0

Tuesday, 9/17/19 7:00PM Game @ Harriton (AWAY) - W 7-0

Thursday, 9/19/19 4:00PM Game vs Strath Haven (HOME) - W 4-1

Friday, 9/20/19 4:00PM Game vs. Downingtown West (HOME)

Tuesday, 9/24/19 3:45PM Game @ Springfield (AWAY)

Thursday, 9/26/19 3:45PM Game @ Penncrest (AWAY)

Friday, 9/27/19 4:00PM Game vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy (HOME)

Thursday, 10/3/19 4:00PM Game vs Marple (HOME)

Monday, 10/7/19 3:30PM Game @ Lower Merion (AWAY)

Thursday, 10/10/19 4:00PM Game vs Garnet Valley (HOME)

Friday, 10/11/19 4:00PM Game vs Bonner & Prendergast (HOME)

Tuesday, 10/15/19 3:45PM Game @ Upper Darby (AWAY)

Thursday, 10/17/19 7:00PM Game vs Archbishop Carroll (HOME)

2019 JVB Schedule

Monday, 9/9/19 4:00PM vs. Unionville (HOME)

Wednesday, 9/11/10 4:00PM vs. Penncrest (HOME)

Monday, 9/16/19 3:45PM @ Lower Merion (AWAY)

Wednesday, 9/18/19 3:45PM @ Conestoga (AWAY)

Friday, 9/20/19 4:00PM @ Villa Maria (AWAY)

Wednesday, 10/2/19 3:45PM @ Penncrest (AWAY)

Monday, 10/7/19 4:00PM vs Lower Merion (HOME)

Thursday, 10/10/19 3:45PM @ Unionville (AWAY)

Monday, 10/14/19 4:00PM vs Conestoga (HOME)

Wednesday, 10/16/19 3:45PM @ Haverford (AWAY)